Contact details

Senior Appointments Committee

Councillor Martin Tett (Chairman)

168 Amersham Way
Little Chalfont
Amersham
Bucks
HP6 6SG

01494 763350
07939 278064

Download Councillor Martin Tett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Tett contact details as a CSV file

mtett@buckscc.gov.uk

Councillor Anita Cranmer

The Clock House, Hall Barn
Windsor End
Beaconsfield
Bucks
HP9 2SG

01494 261186

Download Councillor Anita Cranmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anita Cranmer contact details as a CSV file

acranmer@buckscc.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Macpherson

Reeves House
High Street
Dadford
Buckingham
MK18 2HD

07595 467721

Download Councillor Angela Macpherson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Macpherson contact details as a CSV file

amacpherson@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor David Martin

3 Hill Farm Road
Chalfont St Peter
Bucks
SL9 0DD

07905 441372

Download Councillor David Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Martin contact details as a CSV file

dmartin@buckscc.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Naylor

Rose Hill House
Rose Hill
Burnham
Bucks
SL1 8NN

07986 023722

Download Councillor Nick Naylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Naylor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.nick.naylor@southbucks.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Shaw

4 Meadow Close
Chesham
Bucks
HP5 2LZ

01494 775731

Download Councillor Mark Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Shaw contact details as a CSV file

mshaw@chiltern.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Williams

Burners Cottage
28 Kiln Lane
Ley Hill
Bucks
HP5 3QS

07495 487299

Download Councillor Gareth Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Williams contact details as a CSV file

gwilliams@buckscc.gov.uk

Councillor Fred Wilson

Chiltern District Council
c/o Democratic Services
King George V House
King George V Road, Amersham
HP6 5AW

07901 555383

Download Councillor Fred Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fred Wilson contact details as a CSV file

fwilson@chiltern.gov.uk

Councillor Katrina Wood

c/o Wycombe District Council
Council Offices
Queen Victoria Road
High Wycombe
HP11 1BB

Download Councillor Katrina Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katrina Wood contact details as a CSV file

kwood@buckscc.gov.uk