Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Brian Adams000
Councillor Chris Adams000
Councillor Julia Adey000
Councillor Shade Adoh000
Councillor Khalil Ahmed001
Councillor Zia Ahmed000
Councillor David Anthony000
Councillor Mike Appleyard110
Councillor Mohammed Asif000
Councillor Alan Bacon000
Councillor Ralph Bagge430
Councillor Dominic Barnes000
Councillor Philip Bastiman000
Councillor Mark Bateman000
Councillor Andrea Baughan000
Councillor Bill Bendyshe-Brown001
Councillor Matthew Bezzant000
Councillor Patricia Birchley440
Councillor Janet Blake000
Councillor Neil Blake000
Councillor Jenny Bloom000
Councillor Ashley Bond000
Councillor Steve Bowles630
Councillor Malcolm Bradford000
Councillor Judy Brandis000
Councillor Cameron Branston000
Councillor Des Bray000
Councillor Steve Broadbent110
Councillor Noel Brown000
Councillor Suzanne Brown000
Councillor Harry Bull000
Councillor Julie Burton000
Councillor Timothy Butcher000
Councillor David Carroll000
Councillor Bill Chapple OBE640
Councillor Sue Chapple000
Councillor Santokh Chhokar000
Councillor John Chilver770
Councillor Anders Christensen000
Councillor Charlie Clare000
Councillor Lesley Clarke OBE410
Councillor Marten Clarke000
Councillor Andrew Cole200
Councillor Simon Cole000
Councillor Alex Collingwood440
Councillor Michael Collins000
Councillor Jules Cook000
Councillor Peter Cooper310
Councillor Anita Cranmer1090
Councillor Emily Culverhouse000
Councillor Isobel Darby760
Councillor Matthew Davy000
Councillor Dev Dhillon220
Councillor Trevor Egleton000
Councillor Carl Etholen000
Councillor Ben Everitt000
Councillor Ray Farmer000
Councillor Patrick Fealey000
Councillor Mark Flys000
Councillor Christopher Ford420
Councillor Brian Foster000
Councillor Ron Gaffney000
Councillor Andrew Garth000
Councillor Barbara Gibbs440
Councillor John Gladwin430
Councillor Netta Glover000
Councillor Sebert Graham000
Councillor Tony Green880
Councillor Paul Griffin000
Councillor Gary Hall420
Councillor Mohammed Hanif000
Councillor Barry Harding000
Councillor Mimi Harker OBE000
Councillor Graham Harris000
Councillor Mark Harris000
Councillor Allison Harrison000
Councillor Clive Harriss770
Councillor Murray Harrold000
Councillor Muhammad Abdullah Hashmi000
Councillor Mike Hawkett000
Councillor Darren Hayday000
Councillor Lin Hazell000
Councillor Alan Hill000
Councillor Patrick Hogan770
Councillor Guy Hollis430
Councillor Peter Hudson000
Councillor Tom Hunter-Watts000
Councillor Arif Hussain000
Councillor Maz Hussain000
Councillor Mahboob Hussain JP000
Councillor Majid Hussain000
Councillor Niknam Hussain000
Councillor Tuffail Hussain000
Councillor Andy Huxley000
Councillor Paul Irwin220
Councillor Carl Jackson000
Councillor Sally-Anne Jarvis000
Councillor Sandra Jenkins220
Councillor David Johncock000
Councillor Audrey Jones000
Councillor Caroline Jones000
Councillor Peter Jones310
Councillor Robert Jones000
Councillor Jilly Jordan000
Councillor Paul Kelly200
Councillor Raj Khan000
Councillor Roger King000
Councillor Matt Knight000
Councillor David Knights000
Councillor Steven Lambert410
Councillor Julia Langley000
Councillor Tony Lee000
Councillor Marlene Lewis000
Councillor Jacquetta Lowen-Cooper000
Councillor David Lyons000
Councillor Jane MacBean000
Councillor Angela Macpherson1080
Councillor Wendy Mallen000
Councillor Neil Marshall000
Councillor David Martin990
Councillor Peter Martin000
Councillor Vanessa Martin000
Councillor Wendy Matthews000
Councillor Hugh McCarthy000
Councillor Ian McEnnis000
Councillor Timothy Mills000
Councillor Llew Monger000
Councillor Graham Moore000
Councillor Howard Mordue000
Councillor Susan Morgan000
Councillor Nick Naylor11110
Councillor Richard Newcombe420
Councillor Richard Newman000
Councillor Catherine Oliver000
Councillor Siddharth Patel000
Councillor Carole Paternoster110
Councillor Brian Pearce000
Councillor Graham Peart000
Councillor David Pepler000
Councillor Don Phillips000
Councillor Chris Poll000
Councillor Gary Powell000
Councillor Rafiq Raja000
Councillor Sarfaraz Khan Raja000
Councillor Waheed Raja000
Councillor Michael Rand220
Councillor Israr Rashid000
Councillor Scott Raven000
Councillor John Read000
Councillor Roger Reed000
Councillor Susan Renshell420
Councillor Brian Roberts000
Councillor Nick Rose000
Councillor Caroline Rouse000
Councillor Jonathan Rush220
Councillor Barbara Russel000
Councillor Saeed Saddique000
Councillor George Sandy000
Councillor Ray Sangster000
Councillor Damian Saunders000
Councillor John Savage000
Councillor Richard Scott001
Councillor David Shakespeare OBE000
Councillor Mark Shaw11100
Councillor Nigel Shepherd000
Councillor Duncan Smith000
Councillor Linda Smith BEM000
Councillor Michael Smith000
Councillor Mike Smith000
Councillor Nick Southworth000
Councillor Mary Stamp000
Councillor Sir Beville Stanier Bt000
Councillor Mike Stannard000
Councillor Peter Strachan000
Councillor Robin Stuchbury553
Councillor Luisa Sullivan000
Councillor Jean Teesdale000
Councillor Nigel Teesdale000
Councillor Martin Tett11110
Councillor Mark Titterington000
Councillor Derek Town000
Councillor Alan Turner000
Councillor Paul Turner430
Councillor Diana Varley000
Councillor Nick Varley000
Councillor Ashley Waite000
Councillor Heather Wallace000
Councillor Liz Walsh110
Councillor Julie Ward000
Councillor Julia Wassell000
Councillor Jonathan Waters440
Councillor David Watson001
Councillor John Wertheim000
Councillor Chris Whitehead440
Councillor Warren Whyte770
Councillor Anne Wight000
Councillor Gareth Williams870
Councillor Fred Wilson850
Councillor Roger Wilson000
Councillor Mark Winn110
Councillor Katrina Wood870
Councillor Lawrence Wood000